fbpx

Estate Firearms

YOU OUT THERE!

Do you know the consequences if you are not geared to take up this specialized legal battle?

New Firearm Licencing

 

YOU OUT THERE!

Do you know the consequences if you are not geared to take up this specialized legal battle?

Hand Firearm Applications

 

YOU OUT THERE!

Do you know the consequences if you are not geared to take up this specialized legal battle?

Legally Armed Firearms Renewal

FIREARM RENEWALS

At Legally Armed we ensure the application process is not a burden to you.

Legally Armed Court Judgments

NEW LICENSE APPLICATIONS AND ACCREDITATIONS

We type, motivate, bind and guarantee your license making use of the relevant supporting documents.

Legally Armed SERVICES RENDERED TO ATTORNEYS

SERVICES RENDERED TO ATTORNEYS

Legally Armed also renders a service to other attorneys in applications, estate firearms, appeals etc.

ADVANTAGES WHEN MAKING USE OF LEGALLY ARMEDS’ SERVICES

Read More About the Advantages
  • we are well established and driven by years of experience in this industry and headed by an attorney
  • there is an office near you
  • “practise makes perfect”, and we are proud to be a business who have helped up to 50 000 clients so far
  • we can handle any type of matter you may refer to us with regards to the Firearms Control Act
  • we guarantee our services as we are able to provide a remedy, for a minimal fee, if your application is turned down, by assisting you in an appeal procedure or new application
  • we are able to refer you to the best firearm trainers, dealers, associations, etc.
  • we are active in the industry, well known by the Central Firearm Registry and our franchisees are members of various accredited associations. Some of them are firearm dealers and firearm trainers
  • we are expanding on a daily basis in dealing with enquiries and complicated legal aspects within the framework of the Firearms Control Act.
  • we have drafted guidelines with regards to administering of estate firearms which are available on the Fiduciary Institute of SA’s website under “processes”.
  • have been appointed as the preferred service provider for Wild Life Ranching SA (WRSA) since the 1st of September
  • successfully attended to more firearm- and appeal applications since 2004 than any other institution or competitor
  • imported & exported firearms for private clients, to and from 13 countries internationally such as Canada, USA, Australia, UK, Belgium, Austria, Italy, Germany, Namibia and Tanzania
  • accredited the 1st business application where field guides escort tourists on foot to view the “big five”. This resulted in similar applications and numerous other types of accreditations and applications for business firearm licenses
  • imported handguns and motivated applications for business licenses on behalf of a major Security Service Provider. The applications have been approved and licences of all 456 handguns were issued within a few weeks.
Nat Shoot South Africa - National Hunting & Shooting Association
SA Sport en Jag Federasie
Legally Armed Firearm Renewals Registration

Preferred Service Provider for:

AfriForum Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
Lets go Hunting Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
Hinterland Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
Wildlife Ranching SA Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
The Tactical Guy Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider

Contact Head Office

Legally Armed Branches in South Africa

Maps below are only for the purpose to give an indication of the branches in the area. Not exact addresses are shown. Please revert to the branches page for correct and accurate contact details.

Bethlehem

Franchisee: Callie Bonthuys

Cell: 082 906 2692
Tel: (058) 352 8805
E-mail: bethlehem@legallyarmed.co.za

Bloemfontein

Franchisee: Hendrik Swanepoel

Cell: 083 2764 931
Tel: (051) 448 6235
Tel: (051) 430 4624
Cell: (061) 159-0815
E-mail: hendrik@legallyarmed.co.za

Centurion

Franchisee: Johann and Elsabe Dreyer

Cell: 084 339 3684 (Johann)
Cell: 082 451 0070 (Elsabe)
E-mail: elsabe@legallyarmed.co.za

Christiana

Franchisee: Chris Faure

Cell:  082 944 0381
E-mail: christiana@legallyarmed.co.za

Drakensberg

Franchisee: Hannes Fouche

Cell: 083 763 6892
E-mail: drakensberg@legallyarmed.co.za

Durban Greater Area

Franchisee:  André du Toit

Cell: 083 236 8160
Tel: (031) 903 4367
Fax: 088 903 4367
E-mail: legallyarmed.dbn@telkomsa.net

East London

Franchisee: Mader van Niekerk

Cell: 071 602 0570
Cell: 081 457 6741
E-mail: mader@legallyarmed.co.za

George

Agent: Lucas & Ike Klopper (Owner)

Cell: 083 257 1876 (Ike)
Cell: 082 771 4255 (Lucas)
E-mail: george@legallyarmed.co.za

Hoedspruit

Agent: Peet Van der Westhuizen

Tel: (015) 590 7199
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za
Jehanne
Cell: 083 296 4125
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za

Hopetown

Franchisee: Marius Kriel

Cell: 082 219 0153
Office: 079 529 4314
E-mail: benette@legallyarmed.co.za

Kathu

Franchisee: Blikke de Waal

Cell: 073 385 4991 ( Lynndré)
Office: 081 792 1478
E-mail: lynndre@legallyarmed.co.za

Kempton Park

Franchisee: Sandra Lotz

Cell: 082 568 4929
Tel: (011) 394 7961/2/3
E-mail: sandra@legally-armed.co.za

Klein Karoo

Franchisee: Lourens Steytler

Cell: 068 212 4121
E-mail: kleinkaroo@legallyarmed.co.za

Klerksdorp

Agent: Andre & Drienie van Eeden

Drienie Cell: 083 593 5570
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za
Andre
Cell: 083 229 3486
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za

Lephalale

Agent: Alet Martens

Drienie Cell: 082 479 7916
E-mail: lephalale@legallyarmed.co.za

Middelburg

Franchisee: Beatrice Eggar

E-mail: beatrice@legallyarmed.co.za

Cell: 084 667 7918

Paarl

Paarl (Western Cape)

Franchisee: Hein & Marlé Gonzales
Cell: 079 895 7713 (Marlé)
E-mail: paarl@legallyarmed.co.za

Pieter Maritzburg Greater Area

Franchisee:  André du Toit

Cell: 083 236 8160
Tel: (031) 903 4367
Fax: 088 903 4367
E-mail: legallyarmed.dbn@telkomsa.net

Polokwane

Franchisee: Marius du Preez

Cell: 082 378 5127
Tel: (015) 297 8002
E-mail: marius@armsforafrica.co.za
E-mail: anina@armsforafrica.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Franchisee: Chris Evans

Cell: 072 345 4282
Tel: 041 365 7990
E-mail: info@aquilagroup.co.za

Richardsbay

Franchisee: Richard Gillespie

Cell: 083 438 0029 (Richard)
Cell: 083 865 6316 (Belinda)
E-mail: richard@legallyarmed.co.za
and belinda@legallyarmed.co.za

Roodepoort

Franchisee: Johan Potgieter

Cell: 072 928 5380 / 082 493 0989
Tel: (011) 475 2453
E-mail: johanp@legallyarmed.co.za

Sandton

Franchisee: Paul

Cell: 082 572 7982
E-mail: paul@legallyarmed.co.za

Somerset-East

Franchisee: Alichia Saayman

Cell: 073 882 0608
Tel: 042 243 0143
E-mail: somersetoos@legallyarmed.co.za

Standerton

Franchisee: Mariette Botha

Cell: 087 806 3864
Cel: 066 220 8041
E-mail: standerton@legallyarmed.co.za

Stellenbosch

Franchisee: Neville Koudstaal

Cell: 082 820 8597 (Neville)
Tel: 086 111 1220
E-mail: info@lawc.co.za
E-mail: applications@lawc.co.za
E-mail: storage@lawc.co.za
E-mail: general@lawc.co.za

Tzaneen

Franchisee: Charles David & Francois Joubert

Cell: 083 345 6404 (Charles)
Cell: 083 951 5257 (Francois)
Tel: (015) 307 1529
E-mail: charles@legallyarmed.co.za

Upington

Franchisee: Juan Horn

Cell: 074 890 2720
Cell: 073 309 6404
E-mail: juan@legallyarmed.co.za
E-mail: upington@legallyarmed.co.za

Vereeniging

Franchisee: Eddie J Kirsten

Cell: 082 825 8216
E-mail: eddie@legallyarmed.co.za

Volksrust/New Castle

Franchisees: Ronel Venter

Cell: 082 493 8178
E-mail: ronel@legallyarmed.co.za

Welkom

Franchisees: Andre

Cell: 082 319 3534 (Andre)
Cel: 072 868 9186 (Michelle)
E-mail: welkom@legallyarmed.co.za

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This