fbpx

Estate Firearms

YOU OUT THERE!

Do you know the consequences if you are not geared to take up this specialized legal battle?

New Firearm Licencing

 

YOU OUT THERE!

Do you know the consequences if you are not geared to take up this specialized legal battle?

Hand Firearm Applications

 

YOU OUT THERE!

Do you know the consequences if you are not geared to take up this specialized legal battle?

Legally Armed Firearms Renewal

FIREARM RENEWALS

At Legally Armed we ensure the application process is not a burden to you.

Legally Armed Court Judgments

NEW LICENSE APPLICATIONS AND ACCREDITATIONS

We type, motivate, bind and guarantee your license making use of the relevant supporting documents.

Legally Armed SERVICES RENDERED TO ATTORNEYS

SERVICES RENDERED TO ATTORNEYS

Legally Armed also renders a service to other attorneys in applications, estate firearms, appeals etc.

ADVANTAGES WHEN MAKING USE OF LEGALLY ARMEDS’ SERVICES

Read More About the Advantages
  • we are well established and driven by years of experience in this industry and headed by an attorney
  • there is an office near you
  • “practise makes perfect”, and we are proud to be a business who have helped up to 50 000 clients so far
  • we can handle any type of matter you may refer to us with regards to the Firearms Control Act
  • we guarantee our services as we are able to provide a remedy, for a minimal fee, if your application is turned down, by assisting you in an appeal procedure or new application
  • we are able to refer you to the best firearm trainers, dealers, associations, etc.
  • we are active in the industry, well known by the Central Firearm Registry and our franchisees are members of various accredited associations. Some of them are firearm dealers and firearm trainers
  • we are expanding on a daily basis in dealing with enquiries and complicated legal aspects within the framework of the Firearms Control Act.
  • we have drafted guidelines with regards to administering of estate firearms which are available on the Fiduciary Institute of SA’s website under “processes”.
  • have been appointed as the preferred service provider for Wild Life Ranching SA (WRSA) since the 1st of September
  • successfully attended to more firearm- and appeal applications since 2004 than any other institution or competitor
  • imported & exported firearms for private clients, to and from 13 countries internationally such as Canada, USA, Australia, UK, Belgium, Austria, Italy, Germany, Namibia and Tanzania
  • accredited the 1st business application where field guides escort tourists on foot to view the “big five”. This resulted in similar applications and numerous other types of accreditations and applications for business firearm licenses
  • imported handguns and motivated applications for business licenses on behalf of a major Security Service Provider. The applications have been approved and licences of all 456 handguns were issued within a few weeks.
Nat Shoot South Africa - National Hunting & Shooting Association
SA Sport en Jag Federasie
Legally Armed Firearm Renewals Registration

Preferred Service Provider for:

AfriForum Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
Lets go Hunting Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
Hinterland Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
Wildlife Ranching SA Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider
The Tactical Guy Endorsed Legally Armed as preferred service provider

Contact Head Office

10 + 5 =

Legally Armed Branches in South Africa

Barberton

Agent: Dries Joubert

Cell: 084 251 9827
E-mail: barberton@legallyarmed.co.za
Pauline Greyling
Cell: 071 195 5317
E-mail: barberton@legallyarmed.co.za

Bethlehem

Franchisee: Callie Bonthuys

Cell: 082 906 2692
Tel: (058) 352 8805
E-mail: maryna@legallyarmed.co.za

Bloemfontein

Franchisee: Hendrik Swanepoel

Cell: 083 2764 931
Tel: (051) 448 6235
Tel: (051) 430 4624
Cell: (061) 159-0815
E-mail: hendrik@legallyarmed.co.za

Centurion

Franchisee: Johann and Elsabe Dreyer

Cell: 084 339 3684 (Johann)
Cell: 082 451 0070 (Elsabe)
E-mail: elsabe@legallyarmed.co.za

Durban Greater Area

Franchisee:  André du Toit

Cell: 083 236 8160

Tel: (031) 903 4367
Fax: 088 903 4367
E-mail: legallyarmed.dbn@telkomsa.net

East London

Franchisee: Mader van Niekerk

Cell: 071 602 0570
E-mail: mader@legallyarmed.co.za

George

Agent: Lucas & Ike Klopper (Owner)

Cell: 083 257 1876 (Ike)
Cell: 082 771 4255 (Lucas)
E-mail: george@legallyarmed.co.za

Hoedspruit

Agent: Peet Van der Westhuizen

Tel: (015) 590 7199
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za
Jehanne
Cell: 0832964125
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za

Hopetown

Franchisee: Marius Kriel

Cell: 082 219 0153
E-mail: benette@legallyarmed.co.za

Kathu

Franchisee: Blikke de Waal

Cell: 073 3854 991 ( Lynndré)
Office: 081 7921 478
E-mail: lynndre@legallyarmed.co.za

Kempton Park

Franchisee: Sandra Lotz

Cell: 082 568 4929
Tel: (011) 394 7961/2/3
E-mail: sandra@legally-armed.co.za

Klerksdorp

Agent: Andre & Drienie van Eeden

Drienie Cell: 083 593 5570
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za
Andre
Cell: 083 229 3486
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za

Newcastle

Franchisee: Gerhard van der Westhuizen

Cell: 082 851 5759
Tel: 082 448 7796
E-mail: gerhard@legallyarmed.co.za

Paarl

Paarl (Western Cape)

Franchisee: Hein & Marlé Gonzales
Office: 087 255 9777
Cell: 079 895 7713 (Marlé)
Cell: 076 232 8901 (Hein)
E-mail: paarl@legallyarmed.co.za

Polokwane

Franchisee: Marius du Preez

Cell: 082 3785 127
Tel: (015) 297 8002
E-mail: marius@armsforafrica.co.za
E-mail: anina@armsforafrica.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Franchisee: Chris Evans

Cell: 072 3454 282
Tel: 041 365 7990
E-mail: aquila@iafrica.com

RICHARDSBAY

Franchisee: Richard Gillespie

Cell: 083 438 0029 (Richard)
Cell: 083 865 6316 (Belinda)
E-mail: richard@legallyarmed.co.za and belinda@legallyarmed.co.za

Roodepoort

Franchisee: Johan Potgieter

Cell: 079 306 7203
Tel: (011) 475 2453
E-mail: johanp@legallyarmed.co.za

Stellenbosch

Franchisee: Neville Koudstaal

Cell: 082 820 8597 (Neville)
Tel: 086 1111 220
E-mail: info@lawc.co.za
E-mail: applications@lawc.co.za
E-mail: storage@lawc.co.za
E-mail: general@lawc.co.za

Tzaneen

Franchisee: Charles David & Francois Joubert

Cell: 083 3456 404 (Charles)
Cell: 083 9515 257 (Francois)
Tel: (015) 307 1529
E-mail: charles@legallyarmed.co.za

Upington

Franchisee: Christiaan Klindt

Cell: 082 435 7744
Tel: (054) 331-1780
E-mail: christiaan@legallyarmed.co.za

Vereeniging

Franchisee: Eddie J Kirsten

Cell: 082 825 8216
E-mail: eddie@legallyarmed.co.za

Volksrust

Franchisees: Frikkie du Plooy & Gerhard vd Westhuizen

Cell: 082 493 8178
E-mail: ronel@legallyarmed.co.za

Ermelo

Franchisee: Dirk and Frikkie du Plooy

Cell: 072 8865 666 (Dirk)
Cell: 082 8237 649 (Frikkie)
Tel: (017) 819 3415
E-mail: jjwapens@ballmail.co.za

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This