ABOUT OUR TEAM

Find all our Legally Armed Franchise with their contact details below.

Alternatively contact Head Office for assistance. We will then redirect you to the nearest Legally Armed branch to assist in licensing your firearm.

National Head Office (Bloemfontein)

National Head Office (Bloemfontein)

Franchisor: Johan Martin Cell: +27 73 367 3668
E-mail: infohq@legallyarmed.co.za
Address: PO Box 33109 Fichardtpark, 9317
Website: https://legallyarmed.co.za

Legally Armed Firearms Licensing - Martin & Visser
Eddie J Kirsten

Eddie J Kirsten

Vaal Rand & Soweto (Vereeniging)

Franchisee: Eddie J Kirsten
Cell: 082 825 8216
E-mail: eddie@legallyarmed.co.za

Hendrik Swanepoel

Hendrik Swanepoel

Southern Free State (Bloemfontein)

Franchisee: Hendrik Swanepoel
Cell: 083 2764 931
Tel: (051) 448 6235
Tel: (051) 430 4624
Cell: (061) 159-0815
E-mail: hendrik@legallyarmed.co.za

Anina & Marius Du Preez

Anina & Marius Du Preez

Capricorn (Polokwane)

Franchisee: Marius du Preez
Cell: 082 3785 127
Tel: (015) 297 8002
E-mail: marius@armsforafrica.co.za
E-mail: anina@armsforafrica.co.za

Johann and Elsabe Dreyer

Johann and Elsabe Dreyer

Pretoria (Centurion)

Franchisee: Johann and Elsabe Dreyer
Cell: 072 136 1612 (Johann)
Cell: 082 451 0070 (Elsabe)
E-mail: elsabe@legallyarmed.co.za

Christiaan Klindt

Christiaan Klindt

Gordonia (Upington)

Franchisee: Christiaan Klindt
Cell: 082 435 7744
Tel: (054) 331-1780
E-mail: christiaan@legallyarmed.co.za

Ronel Venter (Agent)

Ronel Venter (Agent)

Eastern Highveld & Uthukela (Volksrust)

Franchisees: Frikkie du Plooy & Gerhard vd Westhuizen
Cell: 082 493 8178
E-mail: ronel@legallyarmed.co.za

Neville Koudstaal

Neville Koudstaal

Boland (Stellenbosch)

Franchisee: Neville Koudstaal
Cell: 082 820 8597 (Neville)
Tel: 086 1111 220
E-mail: info@lawc.co.za
E-mail: applications@lawc.co.za
E-mail: storage@lawc.co.za
E-mail: general@lawc.co.za

Marius Kriel

Marius Kriel

Upper Karoo (Hopetown)

Franchisee: Marius Kriel
Cell: 082 219 0153
E-mail: benette@legallyarmed.co.za

Gerhard van der Westhuizen

Gerhard van der Westhuizen

Uthukela & Ulundi (Newcastle)

Franchisee: Gerhard van der Westhuizen
Cell: 082 851 5759
Tel: 082 448 7796
E-mail: gerhard@legallyarmed.co.za

André du Toit

André du Toit

Durban | Pietermaritzburg and KZN Midlands

Franchisee:  André du Toit
Cell: 083 236 8160
Tel: (031) 903 4367
E-mail: legallyarmed.dbn@telkomsa.net

Sandra Lotz

Sandra Lotz

Office: North Rand, East Rand (Kempton Park)

Franchisee: Sandra Lotz
Cell: 082 568 4929
Tel: (011) 394 7961/2/3
E-mail: sandra@legally-armed.co.za

Blikke & Andre de Waal

Blikke & Andre de Waal

Diamantveld (Kathu)

Franchisee: Blikke de Waal
Cell: 073 3854 991 ( Lynndré)
Office: 081 7921 478
E-mail: lynndre@legallyarmed.co.za

Johan Venter

Johan Venter

Peninsula (Cape Town)

Franchisee: Johan Venter
Cell: 082 767 0643 (Johan)
Tel: (021) 865-2535
E-mail: sjv@legallyarmed.co.za

Callie Bonthuys

Callie Bonthuys

Eastern Free State (Bethlehem)

Franchisee: Callie Bonthuys
Cell: 082 906 2692
Tel: (058) 352 8805
E-mail: maryna@legallyarmed.co.za

Johan Potgieter

Johan Potgieter

West Rand and Wynberg (Roodepoort)

Franchisee: Johan Potgieter
Cell: 079 306 7203
Tel: (011) 475 2453
E-mail: johanp@legallyarmed.co.za

Chris Evans

Chris Evans

Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth)

Franchisee: Chris Evans
Cell: 072 3454 282
Tel: 041 365 7990
E-mail: aquila@iafrica.com

Dirk and Frikkie du Plooy

Dirk and Frikkie du Plooy

Eastern Highveld (Ermelo)

Franchisee: Dirk and Frikkie du Plooy
Cell: 072 8865 666 (Dirk)
Cell: 082 8237 649 (Frikkie)
Tel: (017) 819 3415
E-mail: jjwapens@ballmail.co.za

Richard & Belinda Gillespie

Richard & Belinda Gillespie

Umfolozi (Richardsbay)

Franchisee: Richard Gillespie
Cell: 083 438 0029 (Richard)
Cell: 083 865 6316 (Belinda)
E-mail: richard@legallyarmed.co.za and belinda@legallyarmed.co.za

Mader van Niekerk

Mader van Niekerk

East London, Queenstown and Mthatha (East London)

Franchisee: Mader van Niekerk
Cell: 071 602 0570
E-mail: mader@legallyarmed.co.za

Charles David

Charles David

Mopani (Tzaneen)

Franchisee: Charles David & Francois Joubert
Cell: 083 3456 404 (Charles)
Cell: 083 9515 257 (Francois)
Tel: (015) 307 1529
E-mail: charles@legallyarmed.co.za

Andre

Andre

Klerksdorp

Agent: Andre & Drienie van Eeden
Drienie Cell: 083 593 5570
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za
Andre
Cell: 083 229 3486
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za

Dries Joubert

Dries Joubert

Barberton

Agent: Dries Joubert
Cell: 084 251 9827
E-mail: barberton@legallyarmed.co.za
Pauline Greyling
Cell: 071 195 5317
E-mail: barberton@legallyarmed.co.za

Peet Van der Westhuizen

Peet Van der Westhuizen

Hoedspruit

Agent: Peet Van der Westhuizen
Tel: (015) 590 7199
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za
Jehanne
Cell: 0832964125
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za

Lucas & Ike Klopper

Lucas & Ike Klopper

George 

Agent: Lucas & Ike Klopper (Owner)
Cell: 083 257 1876 (Ike)
Cell: 082 771 4255 (Lucas)
E-mail: george@legallyarmed.co.za

Contact Us Today

11 + 7 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This