ABOUT OUR TEAM

Find all our Legally Armed Franchise with their contact details below.

Alternatively contact Head Office for assistance. We will then redirect you to the nearest Legally Armed branch to assist in licensing your firearm.

National Head Office (Bloemfontein)

Contact Information

For any Franchise inquiries please do contact Johan Martin or Bernu van den Heever.

Cell: 083 391 8180
E-mail: johanmartin@legallyarmed.co.za

Cell: +27 73 367 3668
E-mailinfohq@legallyarmed.co.za

Location

Physical Address: 
Legally Armed Head Office in Bloemfontein
14 Akademie Street,
Dan Pienaar
Bloemfontein
9301

Post Box Address: 
P.O. Box 33109
Fichardtpark
9317

National Head Office (Bloemfontein)

Franchisor: Cell: +27 73 367 3668
Website: https://legallyarmed.co.za

In Association with

in Assosiasie met

Legally Armed Firearms Licensing - Martin & Visser
Eddie J Kirsten

Eddie J Kirsten

Vaal Rand & Soweto (Vereeniging)

Franchisee: Eddie J Kirsten
Cell: 082 825 8216
E-mail: eddie@legallyarmed.co.za

Hendrik Swanepoel

Hendrik Swanepoel

Southern Free State (Bloemfontein)

Franchisee: Hendrik Swanepoel
Cell: 083 2764 931
Tel: (051) 448 6235
Fax: (051) 430 4624
Cell: (061) 159-0815
E-mail: hendrik@legallyarmedsa.co.za

Anina & Marius Du Preez

Anina & Marius Du Preez

Capricorn & Vhembe (Polokwane)

Franchisee: Marius du Preez
Cell: 082 3785 127
Tel: (015) 297 8002
E-mail: marius@armsforafrica.co.za
E-mail: anina@armsforafrica.co.za

Johann and Elsabe Dreyer

Johann and Elsabe Dreyer

Pretoria (Centurion)

Franchisee: Johann and Elsabe Dreyer
Cell: 084 339 3684 (Johann)
Cell: 082 451 0070 (Elsabe)
E-mail: elsabe@legallyarmed.co.za

Lucas & Ike Klopper

Lucas & Ike Klopper

Southern cape (George) 

Agent: Lucas & Ike Klopper (Owner)
Cell: 083 257 1876 (Ike)
Cell: 082 771 4255 (Lucas)
E-mail: george@legallyarmed.co.za

Ronel Venter

Ronel Venter

Uthukela (Volksrust & NEWCASTLE)

Agent: Ronel Venter
Cell: 082 493 8178
E-mail: ronel@legallyarmed.co.za

Neville Koudstaal

Neville Koudstaal

Boland & Oos metropool (Stellenbosch)

Franchisee: Neville Koudstaal
Cell: 082 820 8597 (Neville)
Tel: 086 1111 220
E-mail: info@lawc.co.za
E-mail: applications@lawc.co.za
E-mail: storage@lawc.co.za
E-mail: general@lawc.co.za

Marius Kriel

Marius Kriel

Upper Karoo (Hopetown)

Franchisee: Marius Kriel
Cell: 082 219 0153
E-mail: benette@legallyarmed.co.za

Alichia Saayman

Alichia Saayman

Karoo (SOMERSET-EAST)

Agent: Alichia Saayman
Cell: 073 882 0608
E-mail: somersetoos@legallyarmed.co.za
Fax: 042 243 0147

André du Toit

André du Toit

Durban | Pietermaritzburg and KZN Midlands (amanzimtoti)

Franchisee:  André du Toit
Cell: 083 236 8160
Tel: (031) 903 4367
E-mail: legallyarmed.dbn@telkomsa.net

Sandra Lotz

Sandra Lotz

North Rand, East Rand (Kempton Park)

Franchisee: Sandra Lotz
Cell: 082 568 4929
Tel: (011) 394 7961/2/3
E-mail: sandra@legally-armed.co.za

Andre de Waal

Andre de Waal

Diamantveld (Kathu)

Agent: Andre de Waal
Cell: 073 3854 991 ( Lynndré)
Office: 081 7921 478
E-mail: lynndre@legallyarmed.co.za

Corné van Schalkwyk

Corné van Schalkwyk

(Barberton)

Agent: Corné van Schalkwyk
Cell: 073 717 5450
E-mail: barberton@legallyarmed.co.za

Andre and Michelle van Heerden

Andre and Michelle van Heerden

Northern free state (Welkom)

Agent: Andre and Michelle van Heerden
Cell: 082 319 3534 (Andre)
Cell: 072 868 9186 (Michelle)
Office: 076 062 8347
E-mail: welkom@legallyarmed.co.za

Callie Bonthuys

Callie Bonthuys

Eastern Free State (Bethlehem)

Agent: Callie Bonthuys
Cell: 082 906 2692
Tel: (058) 352 8805
E-mail: bethlehem@legallyarmed.co.za

Chris Evans

Chris Evans

(Port Elizabeth)

Franchisee: Chris Evans
Cell: 072 3454 282
Tel: 041 365 7990
E-mail: aquila@iafrica.com

Johan Potgieter

Johan Potgieter

West Rand & Johannesburg (Roodepoort)

Franchisee: Johan Potgieter
Cell: 079 306 7203
Tel: (011) 475 2453
E-mail: johanp@legallyarmed.co.za

Richard & Belinda Gillespie

Richard & Belinda Gillespie

Umfolozi (Richardsbay)

Franchisee: Richard Gillespie
Cell: 083 438 0029 (Richard)
Cell: 083 865 6316 (Belinda)
E-mail: richard@legallyarmed.co.za and belinda@legallyarmed.co.za

Mader van Niekerk

Mader van Niekerk

East London, (Queenstown) and Mthatha (East London)

Franchisee: Mader van Niekerk
Cell: 071 602 0570
E-mail: mader@legallyarmed.co.za

Charles David

Charles David

Mopani (Tzaneen)

Franchisee: Charles David & Francois Joubert
Cell: 083 3456 404 (Charles)
Cell: 083 9515 257 (Francois)
Tel: (015) 307 1529
E-mail: charles@legallyarmed.co.za

Andre van eeden

Andre van eeden

mooirivier (Klerksdorp)

Agent: Andre & Drienie van Eeden
Drienie Cell: 083 593 5570
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za
Andre Cell: 083 229 3486
E-mail: klerksdorp@legallyarmed.co.za

Peet Van der Westhuizen

Peet Van der Westhuizen

Mopani (Hoedspruit)

Agent: Peet Van der Westhuizen
Tel: (015) 590 7199
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za
Jehanne Cell: 0832964125
E-mail: hoedspruit@legallyarmed.co.za

Christiaan Klindt

Christiaan Klindt

Gordonia (Upington)

Franchisee: Christiaan Klindt
Cell: 082 435 7744
Tel: (054) 331-1780
E-mail: christiaan@legallyarmed.co.za

Hein & Marlé Gonzales

Hein & Marlé Gonzales

bo-karoo (Paarl)

Agent: Hein & Marlé Gonzales
Office: 087 255 9777
Cell: 079 895 7713 (Marlé)
Cell: 076 232 8901 (Hein)
E-mail: paarl@legallyarmed.co.za

Paul Ehlers

Paul Ehlers

Johannesburg (Sandton)

Agent: Paul Ehlers
Office: 082 572 7982
E-mail: paul@legallyarmed.co.za

Contact Us Today

11 + 14 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This